CLI command · Workspaces and sync
wl restore
Rewrite owned files back to their render-plan content.
Puts every Workloom-owned file back to what the render plan says. Other files are not touched.
Usage
wl restore [options]Arguments and options
- --workspace <path>
- Required. Path to the workspace manifest.